Loading Loading
Mississippi State Treasurer David McRae Mississippi State Treasurer David McRae

Treasury Staff

Skip Navigation LinksTreasurer Home > Contact

Office of the State Treasurer

501 North West Street
Woolfolk Building Suite 1101
Jackson, MS 39201
E-mail: Office of the State Treasurer
Phone: 601.359.3600
P.O. Box 138 Jackson, MS 39205-0138

Meeting Request Form

Event Request Form 

MS State Capitol Building 


State TreasurerLynn Fitch601.359.3600
Legislative and Communications AssistantGordon McMullin601.359.3600
Executive AssistantVickie Jackson601.359.9434

Executive Administration

Accounting, Bonds & Financial ManagementYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
College Savings Mississippi / TEAMEmelia Nordan601.359.5255
Information TechnologyRussell Armstrong601.359.3600
Investments, Cash Management & CollateralJustin S. Smith601.359.3536
Administrative ServicesSamuel Cole 601.359.2523
Unclaimed PropertyTony Geiger601.359.9258

Accounting, Bonds & Financial Management

DirectorYolanda Campbell601.359.2293
ManagerEmily Harrington601.359.2178
Agency AccountingTenisha Wells601.359.5257
Agency Accounting
Agency AccountingJoshua Dixon601.359.2948
Agency AccountingArreone Hill601.359.9257

College Savings Mississippi/Policy/TEAM

DirectorEmelia Nordan
Marketing SpecialistJohanna Beeland
Marketing SpecialistSusannah Williams
College Savings Mississippi Switchboard 1-800-987-4450
EmailCollegeSavings@treasury.ms.gov (*College Savings Mississippi cannot accept changes to your plan, including a change of address, via email. We also cannot provide plan specific information via email.)

Information Technology

DirectorRussell Armstrong601.359.2734
Business Systems AnalystGloria Hasseltine601.359.2170
Programming & TechnicalShemeka Wright601.359.9446
Desktop and Network SupportDustin Barron601.359.3495
Lead Systems AdministratorMichael Stover601.359.5061

Investments, Cash Management & Collateral

DirectorJustin S. Smith601.359.3536
Special Funds AccountingJessika Taylor601.359.2343
Collateral AccountantDonna Eargle601.359.2172
Investments OfficerAva Bliss601.359.5227
Financial AnalystNate Faust601.359.2336
Financial AnalystGarrett Perez601.359.3846
Investments and Cash Management Division Emailinvestments@treasury.ms.gov
Collateral Division Emailcollateral@treasury.ms.gov

Administrative Services

DirectorSamuel Cole601.359.2523
Unclaimed Property Holder ReportingRobyn Louis601.359.2513
Procurement Jessica Teston601.359.2163
Unclaimed Property Securities AccountantLaura Law601.359.3643
ReceptionistLinda Mann601.359.2171
ReceptionistPeggy Coleman601.359.2167


Unclaimed Property

DirectorTony Geiger601.359.9258
Claims ManagerDwight Pugh601.359.3534
General ClaimsBen Malpass601.359.3534
General ClaimsAngela Temple 601.359.3534
General ClaimsMissy Zebert601.359.3534
General ClaimsDebbie Brown601.359.3534
Unclaimed Property SwitchboardUnclaimed Property601.359.3534